Non-emergency contact information for
Cambridgeshire Constabulary

Contact information
Force information
Jurisdiction map

Not available
From abroad
+44 1480 456111
Other useful numbers
Police Air Service
01924 292 252
British Transport Police
0800 40 50 40
Civil Nuclear Police
03303 135 400
0800 555 111
Action Fraud
0300 123 2040
Anti-terrorism Hotline
0800 789 321

About Cambridgeshire Constabulary

As the fastest growing county in England, Cambridgeshire is home to a rich diversity of history, culture and landscape. A predominantly rural county, Cambridgeshire includes the university city of Cambridge, the market towns of St Ives, Huntingdon and St Neots, the historic Fenland towns of Ramsey, Chatteris, Wisbech, Whittlesey, March, the historic cathedral city of Ely and the thriving city of Peterborough, a regional centre for commerce, industry, transport and leisure.

Cambridgeshire Constabulary is responsible for effective policing across the whole of Cambridgeshire, covering approximately 1,316 square miles of the East of England region. For policing purposes the county is divided into six districts, Peterborough, Huntingdonshire, Fenland, East Cambridgeshire, Cambridge City and South Cambridgeshire, each headed by a district commander with their own dedicated policing teams who know the local area inside out. Specialist officers and staff provide services such as major investigations, roads policing and public protection.

Neighbourhoods covered by Cambridgeshire Constabulary
Cambridge City Centre, Cambridge - North, Cambridge - South, Ely City, Ely North, Ely South, March and Chatteris, Whittlesey, Wisbech, Huntingdon, St Ives and Ramsey, St Neots, Peterborough, Cambourne, Histon, Sawston.

Cambridgeshire Constabulary jurisdiction area