Non-emergency contact information for
Dyfed-Powys Police

Contact information
Force information
Jurisdiction map

From abroad
Not available
Other useful numbers
Police Air Service
01924 292 252
British Transport Police
0800 40 50 40
Civil Nuclear Police
03303 135 400
0800 555 111
Action Fraud
0300 123 2040
Anti-terrorism Hotline
0800 789 321

About Dyfed-Powys Police

Dyfed-Powys Police safeguard people living, working and visiting the Counties of Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Pembrokeshire and Powys. It has a population of over 488,000, that is significantly boosted with tourists each year, and covers a land mass of over half of Wales.

Neighbourhoods covered by Dyfed-Powys Police
Aberystwyth Rural North, Aberystwyth Rural South, Aberystwyth Town and University, Amman Towy, Brecon Rural, Brecon Town, Builth Wells, Cardigan Rural, Cardigan Town, Carmarthen, Crickhowell, Crymych, St Dogmaels and Cilgerran, Fishguard, Haverfordwest Rural, Haverfordwest, Hay and Glasbury, Knighton, Lampeter, Llandrindod Rural, Llandrindod Town, Llandysul, Llanelli Rural, Llanelli Town, Llanfyllin, Llanfair Caereinion, Llanidloes, Llanwrtyd, Machynlleth, Milford Haven Rural, Milford Haven, Narberth, New Quay and Aberaeron, Newtown, Newtown Rural, Pembroke, Pembroke Dock, Penparcau and Llanbadarn, Presteigne, Rhayader, Talgarth and Gwernyfed, Tenby Rural, Tenby, Tregaron, Welshpool Rural, Welshpool Town, Ystradgynlais Rural, Ystradgynlais Town.

Dyfed-Powys Police jurisdiction area