Non-emergency contact information for
Staffordshire Police

Contact information
Force information
Jurisdiction map

Not available
From abroad
+44 1785 236211
Other useful numbers
Police Air Service
01924 292 252
British Transport Police
0800 40 50 40
Civil Nuclear Police
03303 135 400
0800 555 111
Action Fraud
0300 123 2040
Anti-terrorism Hotline
0800 789 321

About Staffordshire Police

Founded in 1842, Staffordshire Police covers an area of over 1,000 square miles. The county has a population of more than a million with a rich diversity of communities, all with specific policing needs.

The force is divided into eleven Local Policing Teams.

Staffordshire Police's mission is to keep our communities safe and reassured.

Neighbourhoods covered by Staffordshire Police
Stafford Town, Stafford South, Stafford North, Milwich,Chartley,Haywood,Hixon, South West Stone, Eccleshall & Swynnerton, Fulford Barlaston & Oulton, Stone Town, Milford,Baswich,Weeping Cross, Tutbury & Rolleston, Burton Urban, Branston, Burton Town & Uxbridge, Winshill & Stapenhill, Uttoxeter Town, Heath, Uttoxeter Rural, Needwood, North Lichfield, South Lichfield, Bourne Vale & Fazeley, Mease Tame & Whittington, Lichfield District, Lichfield Rural, Burntwood, Chasetown, Shenstone,Stonnal,Little Aston, Hednesford, Rawnsley, Chase Rural, Norton Canes, Cannock South & West, Cannock East & North, Brereton Ravenhill & Hagley, Etching Hill & The Heath, Tamworth Town, Mercian & Spital, Bolehall, Wilnecote & Trinity, Glascote, Stoneydelph, Belgrave, Amington, Wombourne, Kinver, Trysull & Seisdon, Perton & Pattingham, Codsall & Bilbrook, Wheaton Aston & Rural, Penkridge & Huntington, Essington & Featherstone, Cheslyn Hay & Saredon, Leek Town, Leek Rural, Biddulph Town, Cheadle Town, Werrington & Cheddleton, Forsbrook & Caverswall, Waterhouses Rural, Kidsgrove Parish, Audley & Halmerend, Madeley Keele & Loggerheads, Chesterton & Holditch, Newcastle North, Newcastle West, Newcastle Town, Newcastle South, Goldenhill & Sandyford, Great Chell & Packmoor, Tunstall, Little Chell & Stanfield, Bradeley & Chell Heath, Burslem Park, Ford Green & Smallthorne, Burslem Central, Moorcroft, Sneyd Green, Baddeley, Milton & Norton, Etruria & Hanley, Birches Hd & Central Forest Pk, Joiners Square, Eaton Park, Abbey Hulton & Townsend, Fenton West & Mount Pleasant, Hanford & Trentham, Blurton & Longton West, Longton South, Meir Park & South, Meir North & Weston Coyney, Broadway & Longton East, Meir Hay & Sandford Hill, Bentilee & Ubberley, Hanley Park & Shelton, Hartshill & Basford, Penkhull & Stoke, Springfields & Trent Vale, Boothen & Oak Hill.

Staffordshire Police jurisdiction area