Non-emergency contact information for
Lancashire Constabulary

Contact information
Force information
Jurisdiction map

Not available
From abroad
Not available
Other useful numbers
Police Air Service
01924 292 252
British Transport Police
0800 40 50 40
Civil Nuclear Police
03303 135 400
0800 555 111
Action Fraud
0300 123 2040
Anti-terrorism Hotline
0800 789 321

About Lancashire Constabulary

Founded in 1839, Lancashire Constabulary covers some 2,000 square miles. The county has a population of nearly 1.5 million with a rich diversity of communities, all with specific policing needs. The force is divided into three territorial (East, South and West) and two support divisions. Within territorial divisions emergency calls are attended by geographic patrol officers while neighbourhood policing is managed by neighbourhood policing teams. Lancashire Constabulary’s ambition is to consistently be the best police force in the country by always putting people first, focusing on Neighbourhood Policing, Diversity, Quality and Protecting People.

Neighbourhoods covered by Lancashire Constabulary
Ashton St Annes, Squiresgate, Highfield & Stanley, Waterloo, Victoria, Clifton, Marton, Hawes Side, Blackpool Town Centre, Tyldesley, Talbot, Claremont, Ansdell & Fairhaven, Brunswick, Bryning with Warton & Westby, Freckleton, Kirkham, Newton and Treales, Elswick, Little Eccleston, Singleton & Greenalgh, Staining and Weeton, Medlar with Wesham, Wrea Green, Layton with Park, Central St Annes, Anchorsholme and Norbreck, Bispham, Ingthorpe, Greenlands Blackpool, Warbreck, Heyhouses, Kilnhouse, Clifton, Park, St Johns, Lytham, St Leonards, Bloomfield 1, Bloomfield 2 & 3, Castle and Marsh, Lancaster University, Ellel, Galgate and Cockerham, Lower Lune Valley and Caton, Heysham South, Overton & Middleton, Heysham North, Heysham Central, Harbour, Poulton in Morecambe, Westgate, The Vale, Torrisholme & Bare, Carnforth, Bolton le Sands, Silverdale, Warton (Carnforth), Halton with Aughton, Slyne with Hest, Kellet and Borwick, Upper Lune Valley, Poulton le Fylde, Skerton East, Bourne, Jubilee, Victoria - Wyre, Cleveleys Park, Staina, Norcross, Warren, Rossall, Mount, Pharos, Skerton West and Ryelands, Park, Wyresdale - Forton / Scorton / Winmarleigh / Oakenclough, Garstang and Calder Vale, Cabus, Catterall & Church Town, Brock, Bilsborrow and Myerscough College, Great Eccleston and Inskip, Over Wyre, Preesall, Pilling, Hambleton & Stalmine, John O'Gaunt and Bowerham, Scotforth East and Hala, Scotforth West, Bulk & Ridge, Dukes, Chorley East, Chorley Rural East, Clayton le Woods & Clayton Green, Whittle le Woods, Clayton le Woods North, Earnshaw Bridge & Golden Hill, Moss Side & Seven Stars, Leyland Central & St Ambrose, Farington, Lowerhouse, Leyland St Marys, Chorley North East, Kingsfold & Middleforth, Little Hoole & Much Hoole / Longton & Hutton West / New Longton & Hutton East, Broadoak, Whitefield, Howick & Priory, Lostock Hall, Tardygate & Charnock, Coupe Green, Gregson Lane, Samlesbury, Walton, Bamber Bridge North/East/West and Walton le Dale, Adlington, Coppull, Chorley Rural West - Mawdesley, Chorley Rural West - Croston, Ulnes Walton, Bretherton, Chorley South East, Derby & Ormskirk Town Centre, Scott, Knowsley, Scarisbrick, Burscough, Rufford, Tarleton, Southern Parishes, Skelmersdale South, Skelmersdale North & Ashurst, Chorley South West, Skelmersdale Rural, Upholland, Birchgreen, Moorside, Digmoor, Tanhouse, Banks & Hesketh, Chorley Rural West - Eccleston, Heskin, Charnock Richard & Chisnall, Chorley Town Centre, Chorley North West, Euxton, Astley Village, Buckshaw Village, Avenham & Frenchwood, Brookfield & Greenlands, Grange, College & Moorpark, Garrison, Sharoe Green, Fishwick and Callon, St Matthews, Deepdale, Cadley, Greyfriars & Tulketh, Larches & Savick, University (Preston), Plungington, Ingol and Tanterton, Ashton and Docks, Lea & Cottam, Preston City Centre, Broadgate, St Georges, Rural North (Woodplumpton, Broughton, Barton, Goosnargh), Grimsargh, Trees, Moor Nook, Shear Brow, Whitebirk, Queens Park, Audley, Highercroft, Mill Hill, Galligreaves & Griffin, Galligreaves, Ewood, Infirmary, Fernhurst, Meadowhead, Little Harwood, Livesey and Pleasington, Sudell & Earcroft, North Turton with Tockholes & East Rural, Marsh House & Whitehall, Darwen Town Centre & Sunnyhurst, Church with Milnshaw, Accrington Town Centre, Baxenden, Peel, Barnfield & Woodnook, Central & Springhill, Bastwell, Netherton & Overton, Rishton, Oswaldtwistle & Knuzden, Altham & Clayton le Moors, Huncoat, Clitheroe West, Edisford, Low Moor, Little Moor, Primrose, Clitheroe East, Salthill & St Mary's, Whalley, Read, Simonstone, Sabden, Wiswell & Pendleton, Ribble Valley Rurals incl Bowland, Newton, Slaidburn, Waddington, West Bradford, Gisburn, Rimmington, Chatburn, Roe Lee, Chipping & Longridge, Ribchester, Alston & Hothersall, Mellor, Clayton le Dale with Ramsgreave & Wilpshire, Langho, Billington, Old Langho, Aighton, Bailey & Chaigley, Blackburn Town Ctr, Wensley Fold, Corporation Park & Revidge, Lammack & Beardwood, Shadsworth, Bank Hall, Cloverhill & Walverden, Coalclough with Deerplay, Barnoldswick North (Coates), Barnoldswick South & Rural (Craven), Cribden & Goodshaw, Daneshouse with Stoneyholme, Earby, Eden, Whitworth (Shawforth, Facit and Healey), Foulridge, Barrowford, Blacko, Higherford, Higham, Pendleside & Old Laund Booth, Gannow, Gawthorpe, Greenfield, Greensclough, Hapton with Park, Hareholme, Helmshore, Horsfield, Irwell, Lanehead, Boulsworth, Longholme, Marsden & Southfield, Whitefield and Nelson Town Centre, Queensgate, Rosehill with Burnleywood, Rosegrove with Lowerhouse, Stacksteads, Trinity, Vivary Bridge, Waterside, Bradley, Whitewell, Whittlefield with Ightenhill, Worsley (Haslingden), Briercliffe, Brierfield & Reedley, Brunshaw, Burnley Town Centre, Cliviger and Worsthorne.

Lancashire Constabulary jurisdiction area