Non-emergency contact information for
Thames Valley Police

Contact information
Force information
Jurisdiction map

Not available
From abroad
+44 1865 841148
Other useful numbers
Police Air Service
01924 292 252
British Transport Police
0800 40 50 40
Civil Nuclear Police
03303 135 400
0800 555 111
Action Fraud
0300 123 2040
Anti-terrorism Hotline
0800 789 321

About Thames Valley Police

Thames Valley Police is the largest non-metropolitan police force in England and Wales. We police the counties of Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire, and serve a diverse population of more than two million, plus six million visitors who come to Thames Valley each year. We patrol 196 miles of motorway - more than any other British police force. The Thames Valley Police force area is divided into 12 Local Policing Areas (LPAs). For more information, visit the Thames Valley Police website.

Neighbourhoods covered by Thames Valley Police
Aylesbury Town Centre, Newbury Town Centre, Bracknell Town Centre, Crowthorne, Mk City Centre / Campbell Park, Ruscote / Neithrop / Hardwick, Abingdon Outer, Abingdon Town, Didcot, Faringdon, Henley, Thame / Watlington / Chinnor, Wallingford / Berinsfield / Cholsey, Wantage / Grove, Wheatley / Chalgrove, Carterton / Bampton / Burford, Chipping Norton, Eynsham, Witney, Woodstock, Ascot, Maidenhead Central, Maidenhead South, Maidenhead West, Windsor Central, Windsor East, Windsor West, Earley, Fields, Finchampstead, Twyford, Winnersh, Wokingham Town, Woodley, Chepping Wye Valley, Marlow, Marlow South West Rural, Princes Risborough, Wycombe East, Wycombe South, Wycombe West, Aylesbury East, Aylesbury North, Aylesbury South, Aylesbury West, Buckingham and District, Great Brickhill / Wing / Ivinghoe, Haddenham / Long Crendon, Waddesdon, Wendover, Winslow and District, Bracknell Central North, Bracknell Central South, Bracknell Northern Parishes, Sandhurst, Banbury Rural, Banbury Town, Bicester Rural, Bicester Town, Kidlington, Amersham, Chalfonts, Chesham, Missendens, Bradwell / Stantonbury, Campbell Park South / Woughton, Central Bletchley / Fenny Stratford, Danesborough / Walton, Great Linford, Loughton Park, Middleton District, Newport Pagnell, Rural Milton Keynes, Shenley Brook End / Tattenhoe, Stony Stratford / Wolverton, West Bletchley, Oxford Barton / Risinghurst, Oxford Central, Oxford Cowley, Oxford East, Oxford North, Oxford North East, Oxford South East, Kentwood / Tilehurst, Minster / Katesgrove, Southcote / Norcot, Britwell / Haymill, Chalvey / Upton / Town, Cippenham, Colnbrook / Poyle / Foxborough, Farnham / Baylis / Stoke, Langley / Kedermister, Wexham Lea / Central, Abbey / Battle, Mapledurham / Thames, Peppard / Caversham, Whitley / Church, Redlands / Park, Bucklebury / Downlands, Calcot / Tilehurst, Hungerford / Lambourn District, Newbury Outer, Pangbourne / Burghfield, Thatcham, Aldermaston and Brimpton, Burnham / Farnhams / Taplow, Denham / Gerrards Cross, Iver / Stoke Poges / Wexham, Beaconsfield.

Thames Valley Police jurisdiction area